Southwest/West Regional State Tax Webinar

Southwest/West Regional State Tax Webinar
Presenting an update on significant state tax issues for the Southwest/West States: Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas and Wyoming.

Additional Information:

  • Registration Fee - $25.00 for COST Member Companies and $50.00 for non-COST Member Companies payable in advance of the meeting.
  • This webinar is open to tax professionals from COST member companies and industry tax professionals from non-COST member companies.
  • Practitioners are not eligible to attend this webinar (except for those speaking or sponsoring).
  • This webinar will be conducted live with no recording made available after the webinar.
  • *If your corporate firewall restricts the use of Zoom, you may join by personal devise or audio.
  • CLE/CPE credit available.

Sponsored by:


Question or Comments - Contact Tiffany Frazier


8/6/2020 - 8/6/2020
United States

Sign In